Home » About Us » Inter-Action Committee (IAC)


Advisory Panel

Mdm Ho Geok Choo, CEO, Human Capital (Singapore)
Mr Richard Magnus, Chairman, HCS Management Board
Prof Chen Tsuhan, Deputy President (Research and Technology), NUS and Chief Scientist, AI Singapore
Mr Jonathan Lee, Co-Founder and CEO, BiTS
Ms Ku Geok Boon, CEO, SG Enable
Mr Liu Feng-Yuan, Co-Founder and CEO, BasisAI
Dr Prem Kumar Nair, Adjunct Associate Professor, NUS
Ms Wee Wei Ling, Executive Director (Asset & Lifestyle), Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Dr Bill Foo, Chairman, Tung Lok Group
Mr Gilbert Tan, CEO, Employment and Employability Institute
Mr Liak Teng Lit, Former Group CEO, Alexandra Health System
Mr Li Hongyi, Director, Open Government Products, GovTech
Mr Ankesh Shahra, Founder and CEO, Agrimax Ventures
Dr Chong Yoke Sin, President, Singapore Computer Society
Mr Keith Lim, Founder and CEO, Hearti Lab Pte Ltd
Mr Low Wong Fook, Principal Consultant, Singapore Polytechnic International
Mr Markus Ang, Director, AIX Management
Mr Mayank Parekh, CEO, IHRP
Prof Woo Kang Wei, Executive Director, Quantumciel
Mr Robert LI, CEO, O2 Works Pte Ltd
AP Walter Edgar Theseira, Head, Master of Management (Urban Transportation) Programme, SUSS


Ms Alice Tan, HR Manager, HME Technologies
Ms Angeline Oh, Head of Group Human Resources, CapitaLand
Ms Anna Fok, CHRO, SingHealth Polyclinics
Mrs Chang Siew Peng, Director of Human resources, HDB
Ms Esther Tan, Group CHRO, Singhealth
Mr Howie Lau, Chief Industry Development Officer, IMDA
Ms Jasmine Goh, CHRO, National Cancer Centre Singapore
Ms Lee Chuay Noi, Director of Human Resources Division, JTC
Ms Tan Hui Boon, VP of Training Academy, SIA Engineering Company
Ms Tan Li Lian, SVP HR, SATS Ltd
Mr Andreas Sungaimin, SVP, Human Capital & Development, Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Ms Jessica Leong, Group HR Director, STMicroelectronics
Ms Pauline Chua, Director, Group Human Capital, Raffles Medical Group